"Haters are confused admirers who can’t understand why everybody else likes you"

Reflection week 2 (week 4)

Today, we learned how to make a blog using WORDPRESS ( people said using blogspot is easier, but where is the challenge?? :P)

The lecture given by Dr. Rosseni was very interesting, she makes the complicated wordpress sound so simple, thus it encourages the-not-so-IT-savvy like me  to create an account.

 

HERE IT IS —> MY BLOG~~!!! (saying this with PRIDE)

 

During the lecture Dr. Rosseni also mentioned that we have to come up with a video clip (VC). I was so impressed with the VC that she showed to us.. I can not stop complimenting the VC as it is REALLY 1000xxx IMPRESSIVE.. Although it will be quite impossible for me to come up with something as good as that, I would like to try my best, at least I’ll learn something useful for my future use..

I’m looking forward for this subject and I LOVE DR ROSSENI~~ (p/s:: i’m not trying to “ampu” her okay, i really do love her)

That’s all for this week.. TERIMA KASEH…

Leave a comment